Release Date:  2018

Year’s Best Hardcore Horror  is a yearly collection showcasing the extreme, harder side of horror, stories that break boundaries and trash taboos.

This year’s fantastic lineup for Year’s Best Hardcore Horror. Thanks to all the authors for making volume 3 bigger and badder than ever!

Coming in April, 2018.

Nathan Ballingrud
Dani Brown
Octavia Cade
Daniel Marc Chant
Tim Curran
Douglas Ford
Glenn Gray
Ryan Harding
Sean Patrick Hazlett
Brian Hodge
Adam Howe
Robert Levy
Bracken MacLeod
Luciano Marano
Annie Neugebauer
Ramiro Perez Pereda
Nathan Robinson
Matt Shaw
Scott Smith
Tim Waggoner